Working Group 1

Working Group 1

Education and Training (WGET)(Chaired by Singapore)

11th WGET meeting.

The 11th AFFA-WGET meeting was held just before the AFFA-AGM in Yangon, Myanmar.

The delegations that were present at this meeting are: BRUFA, CAMFFA, FEDFAP, FMFF, ILFA, MIFFA, SAAA, SLA, VIFFAS. Absent with apologies: LIFFA, TIFFA.

The following documents were presented and discussed during this meeting:

    1. 11th WGET meeting agenda
    2. Draft minutes of the 10th WGET meeting
    3. BRUFA country report
    4. CAMFFA country report
    5. FEDFAP country report
    6. FMFF country report
    7. ILFA country report
    8. MIFFA country report
    9. SAAA country report
    10. SLA country report
    11. VIFFAS country report
    12. Report of the meeting of the FIATA advisory body on vocational training (held in Cairo on 19th october)

Updated Focal Point Persons for WGET:

BRUFA TBA secretarygeneral@brufa.com
CAMFFA Khun Oranooch Pakarat manager@intra-mekong.com
FEDFAP Ms. Doris Torres doris@stamm.com.ph
FMFF Mr. Cheok Tuan Sun cheok@sffla.com
ILFA Ms. Siti Ariyanti Adisoediro stiaryanti@satas-indonesia.com
LIFFA Mr. Vichit Sadettan liffa@free.fr
vichit@free.fr
MIFFA Ms.Thit Thit Htet tthtet@mptmail.net.mm
thit2htet@gmail.com
SAAA Mr. Richard Tan richard@merstar.com.sg
SLA Mr. Thomas Sim tomsim@singnet.com.sg
TIFFA Mr. Somsak Wisetruangot somsakw@tcl.co.th
VIFFAS

Mr. Alex Tran Chi Zung

alex.tran@vli.edu.vn
No Comments

Post A Comment